top of page

Become a Contributor!

Looking for a place to showcase your writing know-how? Want to help inspire other writers while building a portfolio? Would you like a place to promote your poetry or short stories? Consider becoming a contributor to Solitary Spark! Students, new graduates, inexperienced, and experience writers are all welcome!

In the beginning of my freelance career, I used my blog as part of my portfolio to help me get writing work. I'd especially love to help students and recent graduates do the same, but even if you just have a love of writing, please feel free to contact me. As a contributor to Solitary Spark, you'll get your own writer profile, and we'll provide a simple link that showcases all of your work on the site.

Contact me today to see how we can work together!

Featured Review
Recent Posts
bottom of page